Johanna Rose – 7 Movements

Johanna Rose – 7 Movements 24-48

Quality:flac 24bits – 48.0kHz +Booklet
Year Of Release:2022
Total Time:01:02:36
Total Size:
643 mb

7 movements; three suites each with seven movements。在她有趣的新专辑中,中提琴演奏家约翰娜·罗斯(Johanna Rose)在D小调六乐章巴赫组曲前演奏了圣·科隆贝(Sainte Colombe,父亲)的前奏曲,并以圣·科隆比(Saint Colombe)的查康尼(chaconne)完成了D大调巴赫组曲。第三首“组曲”是一首全家福,由父亲和儿子共同创作,由罗斯创作成组曲。Johanna Rose为Rubicon创作的其他专辑受到了评论家的好评。

01. Sainte Colombe the elder: Prélude (from Solo Viola da Gamba Suite in D Minor)

Bach: Cello Suite No. 5 in C minor, BWV1011
02. I. Prélude
03. II. Allemande
04. III. Courante
05. IV. Sarabande
06. V. Gavotte I & II
07. VI. Gigue

08. Sainte Colombe the younger: Prelude in E minor

Sainte Colombe the younger: Viola da Gamba Suite in G major
09. I. Allemande
10. II. Courante
11. III. Sarabande
12. VI. Gigue

13. Sainte Colombe the younger: Fantasie en Rondeau from Bass Viol Suite No. 1 in G minor

Bach: Cello Suite No. 6 in D major, BWV1012
14. I. Prélude
15. II. Allemande
16. III. Courante
17. IV. Sarabande
18. V. Gavotte I & II
19. VI. Gigue

20. Sainte Colombe the younger: Chaconne from Solo Viola da Gamba Suite In D minor



Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now