Joni Mitchell – Blue

Joni Mitchell – Blue (2007) [24B-192kHz]

Quality:FLAC (tracks) 24/192
Year Of Release:2007
Total Time:36:10
Total Size:1.21GB
Label:Rhino/Warner Bros.


1 All I Want 3:34
2 My Old Man 3:34
3 Little Green 3:27
4 Carey 3:02
5 Blue 3:05
6 California 3:50
7 This Flight Tonight 2:52
8 River 4:05
9 A Case Of You 4:25
10 The Last Time I Saw Richard 4:16

1dRRKQlt6MLsj9udS2QxiJA 🆗 4bfw


Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now