Vanessa Fernandez – I Want You

Vanessa Fernandez – 2019 – I Want You [NativeDSDMusic DSD128, EU Groove Note]

Year Of Release:2019
Total Time:
Total Size:
Label:Groove Note Records

01 – Right On For The Darkness
02 – I Want You
03 – Human
04 – Every Time You Go Away
05 – Hey Stranger (Album Mix)
06 – Angel Dust
07 – Tripping Out
08 – Billie Jean
09 – Creep
10 – I Will Survive
11 – Back To Black
12 – Hey Stranger (Alternate Mix)



Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now