Carly Rae Jepsen – The Loneliest Time

Carly Rae Jepsen – The Loneliest Time (2022) [24 bit-48kHz] FLAC

Quality:FLAC (tracks) 24bit-48kHz
Year Of Release:2022
Total Time:54:04
Total Size:
Label:Silent Records IGA

卡莉·雷·杰普森(Carly Rae Jepsen)在过去的作品中展示了她迄今为止最内省的作品《孤独者时代》(The Loneliest Time),她在2015年备受好评的《动画片》(EMOTION)和塑造文化的《动感音乐》(culture shaping EMOTION)等作品中展现了她强烈的情感和活泼的声音。
杰普森与合作者塔维什·克罗(Tavish Crowe)、罗斯塔姆·巴特曼利(Rostam Batmanglij)(曾执导《孤独者时代》(The Loneliest Time)备受赞誉的主打单曲《西风》(Western Wind)的制作)、布利昂(Bullion)、卡特斯船长(Captain Cuts)、约翰·希尔(John Hill)、凯尔·希勒(Kyle Shearer)和亚历克斯。

Her most introspective body of work to date, The Loneliest Time expands on the emotionally potent songwriting and effervescent sound that Carly Rae Jepsen has showcased on past work like 2015’s critically lauded and culture-shaping E*MO*TION.
  In bringing her new album to life, Jepsen worked with collaborators Tavish Crowe, Rostam Batmanglij (who helmed production on The Loneliest Time’s acclaimed lead single “Western Wind”), Bullion, Captain Cuts, John Hill, Kyle Shearer, and Alex Hope among others.

01. Surrender My Heart
02. Joshua Tree
03. Talking to Yourself
04. Far Away
05. Sideways
06. Beach House
07. Bends
08. Western Wind
09. So Nice
10. Bad Thing Twice
11. Shooting Star
12. Go Find Yourself or Whatever
13. The Loneliest Time (feat. Rufus Wainwright)
14. Anxious (Bonus Track)
15. No Thinking Over the Weekend (Bonus Track)
16. Keep Away (Bonus Track)



Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now