The Beatles-1

The Beatles-1

The Beatles-1


公司:Apple Corps Ltd.  苹果唱片公司

《1》是一张由The Beatles乐队(译名:甲壳虫乐队或披头士乐队)发行的精选专辑,于2000年11月13日发行。这张专辑几乎涵盖了乐队在1962年到1970年间在英国和美国的每一首单曲。


01 Love Me Do The Beatles 02:23
02 From Me To You The Beatles 01:56
03 She Loves You The Beatles 02:21
04 I Want To Hold Your Hand The Beatles 02:25
05 Can’t Buy Me Love The Beatles 02:11
06 A Hard Day’s Night The Beatles 02:33
07 I Feel Fine The Beatles 02:18
08 Eight Days A Week The Beatles 02:44
09 Ticket To Ride The Beatles 03:10
10 Help! The Beatles 02:18
11 Yesterday The Beatles 02:05
12 Day Tripper The Beatles 02:48
13 We Can Work It Out The Beatles 02:15
14 Paperback Writer The Beatles 02:18
15 Yellow Submarine The Beatles 02:38
16 Eleanor Rigby The Beatles 02:06
17 Penny Lane The Beatles 02:59
18 All You Need Is Love The Beatles 03:47
19 Hello, Goodbye The Beatles 03:27
20 Lady Madonna The Beatles 02:16
21 Hey Jude The Beatles 07:04
22 Get Back The Beatles 03:12
23 The Ballad Of John And Yoko The Beatles 02:59
24 Something The Beatles 03:01
25 Come Together The Beatles 04:18
26 Let It Be The Beatles 03:50
27 The Long And Winding Road The Beatles 03:37


16Bk5p1ZhImkbIrPqkxijGA 🐴i6nc


Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now