泰勒·斯威夫特的第六张录音室专辑,该专辑的制作人由泰勒·斯威夫特、杰克·安托诺夫、马克斯·马丁、希尔贝克等人担任 。专辑共收录15首歌曲,于2017年11月10日通过大机器唱片公司发行

15首歌,近1个小时。从首单《Look What You Made Me Do》发布开始,《Reputation》就被贴上“黑化”“重生”等等标签,预示着这是一张大胆、追求突破、自带话题度的专辑。非常好奇她要带给世界怎样的“New Taylor”音乐体验。


  1. …Ready For It.flac
  2. End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future).flac
  3. I Did Something Bad.flac
  4. Don_t Blame Me.flac
  5. Delicate.flac
  6. Look What You Made Me Do.flac
  7. So It Goes.flac
  8. Gorgeous.flac
  9. Getaway Car.flac
  10. King of My Heart.flac
  11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied.flac
  12. Dress.flac
  13. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things.flac
  14. Call It What You Want.flac
  15. New Year’s Day.flac


百度云下载: rm0r


Call for corresponding copyright protection
This site only provides a brief introduction to music and some of their own understanding of music
Music download service and connection are not provided. Copyright is respected. Please go to the official website for download
If the above Music profile or album cover picture infringes your rights and interests
You can contact me to delete it now